Welcome to my mind rants.Poems. I also take amazing Nature photos.


Aphids

Financial literacy.
Stupid! I was.
Giving, for them to pint
Wish I knew .
But now I am the wiser.
Where do I recover It?
When do I rebuild?
Wiser but a church mouse.
But I am young.
I can rebuild.
Wishful thinking.
Suicidal thoughts 💭.
Am I depressed?
Was about to spray. Spray the aphids.
When he handed me the pesticide.
The urge to gulp. I am sick . I am depressed.
How long Have I been dealing with it.
Am I getting better. Does it get better?
Reality had hit.
And no longer living in the Matrix.
The education system should,
Elaborate on taxes , rights and finances .
Let them not preach a slavery.
Slavery for or of the system.
My heart bleeds. I am just a snippet.
A snippet of the larger population.
My heart bleeds.
And now I am happy, for a snippet is on track.
On track to financial literacy.
It may be late . It may be broad.
We overcame. We overcome.

If you wish to support the journey:

PayPal juslive13576@gmail.com

Bitcoin Address: bc1q8hd6s8pascr8tktfnss4zrpagza9xapml7pggn

By:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started